Feel inner peace and balance with your Chakras fully aligned.

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.

To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet.

This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive. 

Awareness to which of your chakras are out of balance is key to aligning them.

Our bodies are in constant flux between balance and imbalance.

Unless you have an apparent problem in one area of the body, imbalances can be difficult to detect.

That being said, it’s good to bring awareness to your body/mind and start to learn its signals and clues. 

Approximately 3 inches tall by 1/2 inch wide

Current Stock:
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review