We all have 7 Chakras within our energetic system.
Stress can cause your 7 Chakras to become sluggish and depleted.
Keep your Chakras healthy.
Seven different types of incense in one box, one for each chakra, on the back of each packet is details about each chakra.

Each Incense stick when lit fills your home or environment with beautiful fragrance, blissful relaxation, aiding to make your meditative and spiritual journey smooth.

Simply light the Incense Stick and wait until the end glows.

Blow out the flame and place the Incense Stick in the Incense Holder/Burner. 

Hand made in India.


Current Stock:
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review