7 African Powers for financial help, love, prosperity and to help with all difficult problems.

The 7 African Powers refer to the 7 Orishas that we call upon in times of need.

Often depicted with their images linked together in a chain circling an image of the crucified Jesus, these deities represent all that is sacred and powerful.

Orishas are the human form of spirits that guide us on how to live and succeed on earth. 

They rule over the forces of nature and the endeavors of humanity. 

Each orisha can be recognized via their different numbers and colors which are their marks.

Pray to the orishas for guidance on how to successfully live daily with proper alignment and knowledge of one's head, soul, and personal destiny.

The Orishas that make up the 7 African Powers are: Eleggua, Yemaya, Oshun, Chango, Obatala, Oya, and Ogun.

Elegua opens and closes the path to mankind. 

Oya, a whirlwind of fierce energy, is the Orisha of communication between the living and the dead. 

Yemaya is the Orisha of motherhood and the queen of the sea. 

Oshun is the goddess of love and abundance. 

Chango is the Orisha of thunder and lightning.

Ogun, a protective father figure, is the Orisha of tools and weapons. 

Obatala, the creator of all mankind, provides strength to the innocent and justice to the guilty.

Place an incense stick in a proper incense burner that is heat resistant.

Light the tip of the incense stick, allow the flame to catch, then gently blow the flame out.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Burn Incense sticks with care and then sit back, relax and enjoy.

Meditate and establish a psychic link between the incense and yourself.

Be specific in what you ask for.

20 sticks


Current Stock:
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review