The Five Elements in Ayurvedic Medicine.
  • Ether (Space/Akasha),
  • Wind (Air/Vayu),
  • Fire (Agni),
  • Water (Jal), and.
  • Earth (Prithvi).

The five elements represent the most important foundational concept in Ayurveda.

More than physical elements, the five elements represent ideas that are fundamental to nature and matter.

The five elements are collections of qualities that together form the building blocks of nature.

Each Incense stick when lit fills your home or environment with beautiful fragrance, blissful relaxation, aiding to make your meditative and spiritual journey smooth.

Simply light the Incense Stick and wait until the end glows.

Blow out the flame and place the Incense Stick in the Incense Holder/Burner. 

Hand made in India.

15 gram box = approximately 15 incense sticks

Current Stock:
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review