The astrological signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. 

In Western and Indian astrology, the emphasis is on space, and the movement of the Sun, Moon and planets in the sky through each of the zodiac signs.

Aquarius the Water Bearer January 20 to February 18 Trendsetters & humanitarian, although sometimes seen as eccentric, Aquarians are quick thinking, outgoing & loyal.

Traditionally used to dress candles, anoint the body or objects, sprinkle on amulets an hands.

Can also be used in an oil burner as aromatherapy and as a fragrance on the body.


Current Stock:
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Size Amount *

No Reviews Write a Review